Tuesday, July 10, 2012

Vote TODAY for Clarenville!

The day is here!

Today, Clarenville is paired in voting competition with Canning NS for the Kraft/TSN Celebration tour Competition prize of $25,000 for park upgrades. The voting window opens at 1:30 pm NL time for 24 hours. We are asking you to vote and vote often for us. On Wednesday evening the winning announcement will take place on TSN's SportsCentre at 6 pm EST (Wednesday 7:30 pm Newfoundland Time). Clarenville's video will begin running Tuesday at noon EST (1:30 pm Newfoundland time)both both on TV and online.

OUR VIDEO





TSN Video about the Clarenville/Canning Challenge





Here's the voting process (Starting a 1:30 NST Tuesday): 

 1. Go to www.kraftcelebrationtour.ca 


 2. Click the Blue VOTE NOW button at the top of the between the pictures of both communities. 




3. VOTE for Elizabeth Swan Memorial Park Clarenville.





4. You have to read and type the "Captcha" code (It consist of two separate jumbles of letters. If you cannot decipher it click the small red reload "get new challenge". This will renew the captcha. Also be sure to hit space bar between words)





5. Click on the Blue SUBMIT VOTE button.

6. Repeat steps 1-5 as many times as you can in the 24 hour voting window :)

Good Luck!


No comments:

Post a Comment